Shore Little League

2018 Results


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Marlins 6
Royals 4
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mariners 13
Dodgers 7
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Yankees 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Nationals 11
    NA2 5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mariners 13
    NA3 12
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    NA1 8
Yankees 9
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 9
Royals 1
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Yankees 3
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 2
Marlins 3
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 8
Dodgers 6
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    NA2 0
Nationals 2
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    NA1 17
Dodgers 7
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Marlins 13
A's 3
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 1
A's 2
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mariners 1
Nationals 8
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals 5
Marlins 1
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Marlins 6
Orioles 3
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Mariners 9
    NA3 10
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    NA1 9
Nationals 10
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 11
Blue Jays 10
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Mariners 12
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 6
Royals 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Marlins 10
Royals 3
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    NA3 2
Mariners 12
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Dodgers 9
    CA1 11
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Yankees 7
    CA1 6
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 1
Orioles 4
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 4
Marlins 2
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 13
Mariners 6
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Nationals 12
Dodgers 9
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Marlins 3
A's 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Yankees 2
Blue Jays 3
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Royals 5
Orioles 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    CA2 5
Mariners 15