Shore Little League

2014 Results


Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Red Sox 0
Rockies 0
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Mustangs 10
Pink panthers 15
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 15
Braves 5
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 0
Red Sox 0
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 11
Red Sox 8
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wombats 4
Pink panthers 14
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 7
Marlins 3
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Rays 0
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 4
Phillies 11
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 0
Rockies 0
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pink panthers 20
Mustangs 9
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 18
Red Sox 7
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
Phillies 9
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
    CA4 5
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Rockies 0
Rays 0
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Marlins 11
Dodgers 1
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Phillies 5
Orioles 15
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Red Sox 0
Giants 0
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Orioles 14
Red Sox 7
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
    CA3 17
Pink panthers 2
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Cubs 0
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 6
Marlins 2
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 0
Cubs 0
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pink panthers 16
Wombats 9
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Marlins 3
Indians 12
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phillies 3
Orioles 12
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 0
Red Sox 0
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wombats 6
    CA3 16
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rays 0
Giants 0
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pink panthers 13
    CA1 14
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Braves 9
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 20
    Phillies 0
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    CA3 10
Red Sox 0
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Wombats 11
    NA3 11
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Pink panthers 14
    NA2 2
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Marlins 10
Padres 8
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockies 0
Cubs 0
 
Friday, May 16, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Rays 0
 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wombats 13
Mustangs 8
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Rockies 0
 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Final
Dodgers 10
Marlins 8
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 0
Giants 0
 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Orioles 15
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 5
Marlins 2
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Orioles 13
    CA2 4
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Red Sox 2
Braves 6
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 0
Red Sox 0
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Phillies 12
    CA1 6
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Dodgers 10
Indians 13
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Pink panthers 12
Wombats 13
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 0
Rays 0
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wombats 15
Mustangs 16
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Indians 4
Dodgers 0
 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Marlins 1
Padres 10
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 10
Braves 6
 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Cubs 0
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 0
Rays 0
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phillies 13
Red Sox 7
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pink panthers 8
Mustangs 6
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    NA1 7
Orioles 8
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    CA2 0
Red Sox 1
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mustangs 14
Wombats 15
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Rays 0
Red Sox 0
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Indians 3
Marlins 4
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Rockies 0
Giants 0
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Padres 9
Dodgers 1
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Phillies 5
    CA1 17
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves 3
Orioles 11
 
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 7
Dodgers 1
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
    NA2 15
Wombats 9
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 2:00pm
Final
Braves 7
Red Sox 7
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
Indians 5
Padres 5
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
    NA1 8
Pink panthers 11
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
    CA4 8
Phillies 12
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 11:30am
Final
Rays 0
Rockies 0
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Marlins 13
Dodgers 0
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
    CA3 9
Orioles 9
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 0
Red Sox 0