Shore Little League

2017 Results


Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Navy Seattle Mariners 12
Red Phillies 2
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Phillies 12
Navy Seattle Mariners 8
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    CA3 15
Navy Seattle Mariners 16
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 11
Navy Seattle Mariners 0
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 6
Diamondbacks 3
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Washington Nationals 16
Green Oakland A's 1
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Blue Royals 15
Orange Orioles 3
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    NA1 7
Diamondbacks 17
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Orange Orioles 9
Red Washington Nationals 20
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 8
Orange Orioles 11
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Green Oakland A's 3
Red Washington Nationals 6
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 12
Diamondbacks 5
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Phillies 3
Orange Orioles 16
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 10
Blue Royals 9
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 8
    CA2 7
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    NA2 0
Orange Orioles 19
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Green Oakland A's 11
Orange Orioles 5
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    NA3 3
Orange Orioles 10
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Red Washington Nationals 15
Blue Royals 4
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 6
Orange Orioles 8
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Washington Nationals 13
Orange Orioles 6
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 16
Navy Seattle Mariners 3
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Royals 12
Green Oakland A's 11
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    NA3 4
Orange Orioles 14
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Green Oakland A's 17
Blue Royals 3
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    NA2 0
Orange Orioles 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    NA2 11
Navy Seattle Mariners 7
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Orange Orioles 0
Red Washington Nationals 3
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 4
Green Oakland A's 17
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Phillies 4
Orange Orioles 11
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Orange Orioles 18
    CA3 1
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Navy Seattle Mariners 8
    CA2 10
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Diamondbacks 19
    NA2 5
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    NA1 2
Orange Orioles 12
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Green Oakland A's 1
Red Washington Nationals 14
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Phillies 9
Navy Seattle Mariners 5
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 13
Orange Orioles 18
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Green Oakland A's 7
Red Washington Nationals 8
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 7
Blue Royals 10
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Green Oakland A's 12
Orange Orioles 1
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Orange Orioles 5
Diamondbacks 7
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 15
Orange Orioles 2
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Navy Seattle Mariners 11
Red Phillies 10
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Washington Nationals 22
Orange Orioles 5
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    CA3 6
Orange Orioles 10
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Maroon Arizona Sun Devils 7
Green Miami Hurricanes 4
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Green Miami Hurricanes 3
Maroon Arizona Sun Devils 4
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orange Orioles 6
Diamondbacks 13
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Navy Yankees 24
Dark Green Miami Marlins 24
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orange Orioles 2
Red Washington Nationals 5
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Navy Seattle Mariners 14
Red Phillies 4
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orange Orioles 4
Green Oakland A's 7
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 16
Orange Orioles 16
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Navy Seattle Mariners 0
Orange Orioles 11
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Royals 7
Red Washington Nationals 0
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 9
Orange Orioles 11
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Green Oakland A's 4
Red Washington Nationals 7
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue Royals 3
Orange Orioles 3